Inkl1

Half board – spoilt for choice

… with an alpine inspired breakfast buffet and a 4 course meal for dinner with a salad buffet, soup, main course (choice of 3 dishes) and dessert, as well as a theme night once a week (grill buffet, gala menu or farmer’s buffet), coffee & cake once a week, and a dessert buffet or dessert variation once a week. Look forward to all of it at our Hotel in Neustift.

Wellness area & picturesque lake

Free use of our quaint wellness area with an organic sauna, Finnish sauna, infrared cabinet and relaxation room, as well as a large hotel garden with a picturesque lake.
At our reception you will be able to book massages, acupuncture, dietary consultations and much more (additional fees apply). Last but not least, enjoy our heartfelt hospitality throughout your entire say at our hotel in the Stubaital.

Inkl6
Inkl7

Especially for families

… with our own playground in the hotel garden, a play room for kids & a youngsters’ room with table tennis, free rental of kard and board games, KidsPLUS in the rooms (socket protectors and free cot), highchairs, as well as free use of the Kampler Lake’s Big Family Club, with child care and weekly activity programmes. Your family will feel right at home here in Neustift in the Stubaital.

Summer activities

… free touring tips for hikers and mountain-bikers, free parking areas for bicycles and our own hiking-shoe room, equipped with boot dryers. Explore the glorious alpine world of the Stubai mountains. Hike to the surrounding huts and enjoy the breathtaking views. Our three star Hotel in Neustift in the Stubaital is the ideal starting point.

Inkl4
Inkl5

Winter activities

… free skipass service and touring tips at the reception for skiers, cross-country skiers and tobogganers, free ski-cellar with ski-boot dryers, 10% off rental skis at Sport Stubai, our qualified partner. The Stubai Glacier is 25 minutes away from Neustift by car.

Comments are off this post

Inkl1

Verwöhn-Halbpension

… mit Bergfrühstück vom Buffet und 4-Gang Wahlmenü am Abend mit Salatbuffet, Suppe, Hauptgang (3 Wahlgerichte) und Dessert, sowie 1 x pro Woche ein Themenabend (Grillbuffet, Galamenü oder Bauernbuffet), 1 x pro Woche Kaffee & Kuchen und 1 x pro Woche Dessertbuffet oder Dessert-Variation. All das erwartet Sie in unserem Hotel in Neustift.

Wohlfühl-Oase & Landschaftssee

Kostenlose Nützung des kleinen Wellnessbereichs mit Biosauna, Finnischer Sauna, Infrarotkabine und Ruheraum, sowie großzügiger Hotelgarten mit stimmungsvollem Landschaftssee.
Massagen, Akupunktur, Ernährungsberatung uvm. können Sie an der Rezeption dazubuchen (gegen Gebühr). Dazu erhalten Sie unsere liebevolle Betreuung während Ihres Aufenthlats in unserem Hotel im Stubaital.

Inkl6
Inkl7

Speziell für Familien

… mit hauseigenem Kinderspielplatz im Hotelgarten, hauseigenem Kinderspielraum & Jugendraum mit Tischtennistisch, kostenlosem Verleih von Karten- & Brettspielen, KidsPLUS im Zimmer (Steckdosensicherung, kostenlosem Gitterbett), Kinderhochstühle, sowie kostenlose Nützung des Big Family Clubs beim Kampler See mit Kinderbetreuung und Wochenprogramm. Ihre Familie wird sich in Neustift im Stubaital rundum wohl fühlen.

Aktiv-Angebot im Sommer

… mit kostenloser Tourenberatung für Wanderer und Mountainbiker, kostenloser Abstellplatz für Fahrräder und hauseigener Wanderschuhraum mit Schuhtrocknern. Erkunden Sie die herrliche Bergwelt der Stubaier Alpen. Wandern Sie auf die umliegenden Hütten und genießen sie die herrliche Aussicht. Unser drei Sterne Hotel in Neustift im Stubaital ist dafür der ideale Ausgangspunkt.

Inkl4
Inkl5

Aktiv-Angebot im Winter

… kostenloses Skipass-Service und kostenlose Tourenberatung für Skifahrer, Langläufer und Rodler direkt an der Rezeption, kostenloser Skikeller mit Skischuhtrocknern, 10 % Ermäßigung auf den Skiverleih bei unserem kompetenten Partner Sport Stubai. Der Stubaier Gletscher ist nur 25 Autominuten von Neustift entfernt.

Comments are off this post